Shilajit – Cure for many number of ailments

February 24, 2012 at 4:59 AM | Posted in Medicine | 17 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
shilajit, shilajit capsules, Planet Ayurveda

Shilajit

Shilajit is an excellent anti-ageing ayurvedic medicine obtained from Himalayan natural plants. It acts as a restorative tonic and increases the vigor and vitality. It slows down wear and tear of body tissues. Shilajit is being used since the ancient times as an antioxidant and it retains stamina and keeps youthful life for a longer time. In India, the most potent Shilajit is found in Himalayas and it is the end product of the plants trapped in rocks. It can be observed as a thick paste oozing out from the rocks. As many as 85 minerals are reported in Shilajit and it has been known to cure a no. of ailments. The botanical name of Shilajit is Asphaltum. Shilajit is effective in joint pains, gout and arthritis. Shilajit strengthens the nervous system and is widely used to increase intelligence and thus learning process. Shilajit is an excellent blood purifier because of its antimicrobial property and also removes acne problems. Shilajit helps liver to secrete suitable enzymes for proper metabolism of the body. Shilajit has also shown satisfactory results in treating various gastro-intestinal disorders like spasmodic pain, gastritis, constipation and indigestion. Shilajit protects the heart and helps in maintaining normal blood pressure. Shilajit is very useful in controlling obesity and fat related problems. Shilajit is also used as a sex tonic and it rejuvenates loss of sex drive and impotency which is sign of ageing. In Sanskrit, the meaning of Shilajit is ‘Rock like’ i.e. the power to make our body rock like. Since Shilajit is a natural plant product, no side effects have been reported by its continuous use rather it has recorded a marvelous success in the era of herbal and ayurvedic medicines all over the world. In Brief, we can say that shilajit is nature’s gift to mankind.

shilajit-capsules

paypal-buy-now-button

No side effects! Free Shipping and Handling Worldwide!

Serving Size – 1 Vegi Cap
Servings Per Container – 60 Capsules
Each 500 mg Capsule Contains – Best Quality Herbal Extract of Shilajit 10:1
Dosage of Shilajit Capsules – 2 capsules twice daily, with plain water or milk after meals
Side Effects of Shilajit : No side effect has been reported with the continuous use of Shilajit, but the medicine should be used with proper medication and consultation by the physician.
Shilajit Related tags : shilajit, shilajit capsules, anti ageing, shilajit anti ageing, Planetayurveda shilajit capsules, shilajit capsules foundation of youth, shilajit capsules
Article Source : www.planetayurveda.com and www.krishnaherbals.com
Article Author : Dr. Vikram Chauhan MD ( Ayurveda – CEO & Founder )

DMCA.com
Copying Content From Our Website is Strictly Prohibited. Offending Websites can be Penalized by www.Google.com

17 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I would like to use the chance of saying thanks to you for your professional advice I have always enjoyed viewing your site. I am looking forward to the commencement of my school research and the whole prep would never have been complete without coming to your web site. If I might be of any help to others, I’d be pleased to help by way of what I have gained from here.

  2. My spouse and i still cannot quite assume that I could possibly be one of those reading through the important ideas found on your web blog. My family and I are really thankful for the generosity and for providing me the possibility to pursue our chosen career path. Many thanks for the important information I acquired from your web site.

  3. This is a great product for anyone with curly, wavy, or frizzy hair, it works

    wonders!! my hair is like all three and its AMAZING! my hair is soo shiny and there is no frizz at all! My waves look gorgeous 🙂 and it has a great hold but it doesnt weigh your hair down or anything! Its

    soo touchable and beautiful!! A MUST-HAVE!! 🙂

  4. I bought the product after my hairdresser used it on my hair once. It was great. The hair stays smooth and frizz-free until your next wash. Don’t have to worry about

    doing it again the next day. Love it.

  5. My daughter has had

    this for almost 3 months now and is very pleased with it. It heats rapidly and her hair doesn’t look dry after using it. It doesn’t seem to have the “cord” issues that she had with her chi.

  6. My

    hairdresser bought one of these flat irons from his distributor knowing that my hair would provide the usual great testing platform. It worked so well I bought one immediately. The iron glides through hair

    very easily and is lightweight and easy to handle. Better than ceramic irons and definitely better than the ones you can buy in beauty stores.

  7. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  8. I have had such trouble finding a product for my wavy/curly hair. I have tried everything, and

    while some products worked fine, Moroccan Oil is the best. It works in all climates, which is great for me since I travel a lot. I live mostly in a humid costal climate, and my hair doesn’t frizz ar fall

    flat since I started using this product. I love it!

  9. I

    starting using this oil when I colored my hair at the recommendation of my hairdresser because my hair sometimes felt limp and lifeless. I still use it now that I’ve let my gray grow out. It makes my hair

    feel and smell great. I found that I don’t have to wash my hair every day; I just spread some Curl Cream on my hands and scrunch it through my hair and it works out the “bedhead” look. I don’t have super

    curly hair; in fact, when I wash it, it looks straight. My hairdress is the one who showed me, using the Curl Cream, that my hair is actually naturally curly..not just wavy. I love it and use it nearly every

    day.

  10. I absolutely love this flat iron! I get compliments on how

    healthy my hair looks, even from my hair dresser. It straightens and curls without damaging. I compared it to the Chi and the Chi didn’t stand a chance, left my hair semi-frizzy and creased and the nano pro

    left my hair shiny and smooth. Extra long plates cut my routine in half… I refer this product to everyone!!!

  11. I suffer from curly, frizzy, wild hair.. I have tried every product imaginable and this is the best product

    out there.. It takes about a minute to heat and run it through each handful of hair once and your hair is perfect.. it will stay smooth and frizz free not to mention straight as a board until u wash your

    hair next(even if u wait 3 days).. Please buy this product if u don’t believe me.

  12. I have tried every product that is supposed to be great for curly hair. This Moroccan Oil hair line is the best I have ever tried. I have paid for inexpensive

    products to very expensive products and this is the VERY BEST I have ever tried in my life, and I am in my 50’s. It makes my hair soft, shiny, bouncy, and easy to manage. My hair is shoulder length. No

    frizzies or heavyness. I get so many compliments and people just wanting to touch my hair. I am okay with the fragrance.

  13. This is the best thing ever!! I live in FLorida where it is hot and humid….I have no air

    conditioning in my car so I have to drive with the windows down…I have very curly, thick, and out of control hair…with all these elements it is hard to find something to make my hair stay straight. This

    worked…I drove on the highway with my windows down in nice hot humid weather and it is still as perfect as when I straightened it 2 days ago!! Buy this product it is worth the money!!!

  14. I would like to consider the opportunity of thanking you for that professional direction I have enjoyed browsing your site. I am looking forward to the actual commencement of my university research and the general preparation would never have been complete without browsing this site. If I might be of any help to others, I’d personally be ready to help by what I have learned from here.

  15. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I think that you need to write more about this subject matter, it might not be a taboo subject but usually people don’t talk about these topics. To the next! Cheers!!

  16. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post!
    It is the little changes that make the greatest changes.

    Thanks for sharing!

  17. I constantly spent my half an hour to read
    this web site’s articles or reviews all the time along with a cup of coffee.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

